The 2010
Tournament of Books
Has Ended

Post-Game Wrapup & Open Commentary

After five weeks of literary blood sport, 17 esteemed judges, and one unprecedented tiebreaker, Hilary Mantel’s Wolf Hall has been crowned champion and the 2010 Tournament of Books has ended.

Field NotesKeep your lists of books, quotes, and sketches in Field Notes Memo Books. Check our exclusive offer for ToB readers.

If you missed any part of this battle royale, or you want to relive the action, download the brackets and check out the play-by-play links to the right.

If you have a book suggestion for the 2011 Tournament of Books, let us know in the comments section below. Suggestions should be limited to books of fiction (preferably novels) published in English in 2010.

Thank you,
The Tournament of Books Staff

blog comments powered by Disqus